• +39 0535 26090

  • info@europrogress.it

Contact us

Europrogress Srl
Via per Concordia n.20, 41037 Mirandola (Mo) Italy

Ph: +39 0535 26090 – Fax +39 0535 26379
Email: info@europrogress.it
PEC europrogresssrl@pec.confartigianato.it

Control code: captcha
Write the control code:
Accept our privacy policy

Lejeune Jean Pierre

Chairman, sales manager
+39 3483008042
giampiero@europrogress.it

Lejeune Luca

Management control
+39 0535 26090 internal 224
+39 3397132872
luca.lejeune@europrogress.it

Limbarino Franco

Export sales
+39 05352 6090 internal 228
+39 3483008043
franco.limbarino@europrogress.it

Malavasi Savio

Italian sales
+39 0535 26090 internal 220
+39 3483008044
savio.malavasi@europrogress.it

Marchesi Yuri

Italian sales
+39 0535 26090 internal 219
+39 3290553477
yuri.marchesi@europrogress.it

Tommaseo Francesco

Italian sales
+39 3334784436
francesco.tommaseo@europrogress.it

Vlad Gabriel

Export sales
+40 721711216
gabriel.vlad@europrogress.it

Topala Dumitru

Export sales
+40 733810600
dima.topala@europrogress.it

 

Haux Christophe

Export sales France area
+39 3423234207
christophe.haux@europrogress.it

 

Parenti Marcello

International sales / back-office for italian & foreign countries
+39 0535 26090 internal 216
marcello.parenti@europrogress.it

Galati Marcello

Marketing advertising & Back office
+39 0535 26090 internal 232
marcello.galati@europrogress.it

Mascherini Ciro

Purchasing department
+39 0535 26090 internal 212
+39 3295954090
ciro.mascherini@europrogress.it

Formigoni Fabrizio

Engineer
+39 0535 26090 internal 226
fabrizio.formigoni@europrogress.it

 

Gazzi Andrea

Financial officier & Accounting
+39 0535 26090 internal 211
andrea.gazzi@europrogress.it

Calciolari Sandra

Financial officier & Accounting
+39 0535 26090 internal 213
sandra.calciolari@europrogress.it

Cavallini Silvia

Invoicing,Transport & Logistic
+39 0535 26090 internal 218
silvia.cavallini@europrogress.it

Pozzi Monica

Financial officier & Accounting
+39 0535 26090 internal 225
monica.pozzi@europrogress.it

Gola Federica

Invoicing & Accounting
+39 0535 26090 internal 214
federica.gola@europrogress.it

 

Salata Arturo

Administrative office
+39 0535 26090 internal 214
arturo.salata@europrogress.it

 

Zavatta Francesca

Technical office & Marketing
+39 0535 26090 internal 229
francesca.zavatta@europrogress.it

 

Sani Francesco

Warehouse
+39 0535 26090 internal 227
magazzino@europrogress.it

Casetta Simone

Warehouse
+39 0535 26090 internal 233
magazzino@europrogress.it

Forlani Roberto

Warehouse
+39 3428451162
magazzino@europrogress.it

Avv. Elisabetta Aldrovandi

Legal office